I am not obliged

What if one day I lay down my weapons
the protection against being me
no fighting against the force of rules
I don’t have to become better
I don’t have to conquer
what if one day I am not obliged
to fit into a frame
to fit in my head walls
how could I ever believe
that my thoughts fits between edges
what if one day I stop with finding others
instead of finding me
and start with fighting for dreams
instead of fighting against me
than what could I be?
the grand prix: me

Leave a Reply

