Two shells

Since I looked in deep blue eyes I could write this,  love Krage

In his two shells
I found the sea today
Between seas of other shells
along the coast
in kisses of the sea

As its shells splurge
that makes me wonna stare
And I’m silent for the moment
To see for how deep the soil is
from my edge
I desire of the oncoming kisses of the sea

In two shells
I am at the sea for awhile
the blue is near
That touches me down to my toes
and so disappears
looking deeply into the blue
And then the long-awaited kiss
on my coast

Leave a Reply

