I feel it

an insight and turning point can be so ‘easy’, liefs Krage

I remember they told me one day will happen
In one snap
When you don’t even know
Last night something popped in my mind
I didn’t saw it coming
the feeling that you irritate someone’s behavior
And one day you can not stand it and go do something against
I was not even praying for this moment
The cause was almost nothing
But it was strong
I can’t go back
I can’t turn it with my finger
And I can’t smoke it away now
I don’t even want to tell anybody
Or took a paper to write down my turn
To seal it or to deale with it
Or that anybody could ever tell me the opposite
Cause I feel it

Leave a Reply

