One more before I become

Oud leed mag voorbij zijn, liefs Krage

One more for me after you
That I do to let your light shine true

One more for the wrong trueth again
That I make up to believe I can’t

One more for the proof I can love
That never shows it’s enough

One more for the aged habits
That back than I couldn’t knew why I did

One more before I know
That leaving is for your own growth

One more before I forget
How deeply I can make myself upsad

One more before I become
Who I really am and what I really want

Leave a Reply

