I can be the best to you

Beste in jezelf zien en bij een ander, liefs Krage</span

No, I am not gonna tell you
What you do to me while you’re here
And what you do to me when you leave

No, I am not gonna put on the light
I keep it all for me
even if I’m not gonna be safe tonight
I just like to feel free

I wonna scream
and let fireworks come out
No, I am not gonna tell you
What you do to me while you’re out

I’m probably too early
And I’m probably too fast
For asking for love
I can be the best to you
While I can be the best to me

Leave a Reply

