Crystal

Dit gaat over zelfwaardering, liefs Krage

Little little crystal
You are art like a piece of diamand
With polished sharp sides
A refined form due passed grinders
I’ll hold you, I’ll hold you myself
Instead of to be hold by others
I’ll clean my crystal and tell
Not to be hidden. Always go shine outside
I’ve been looking for crystals
Behind sparkle eyes
You’re not like any other beauty
It’s okay to be the exception
You didn’t become so bright to be stolen
By a pirate who is searching for gold
And to be thrown back in the sea
If you’re not what he wished to hold
Throw away the box where you feel save covered
And wrap yourself all around your skin
It’s okay if the only thing you did was being crystal
A crystal is worth being beautiful

Leave a Reply

