Without pits

Net voor de break van een relatie, liefs Krage

The mad wind has calmed down
right now I’m looking for my limbs
I have to put myself back together
everything is destroyed. also my guidebook
one with a lot of deep pits
because it told me how I would look strong
and when I was free to cry out
and how I could not act wrong
to figure out how I could love you
until I realised I got lost
I’ve lost your cover, between your words
Which has torned me, but I was still a bit alive
I felt them, because I didn’t wanted to hear them
and hugged with them, to keep us together
– Didn’t know who wrote this guidebook –
Then I crushed you that you couldn’t breath
I couldn’t remember where I was
– at least not with myself –
From now on I will hide no longer
I gather myself again from scratch
of crushed dreams without pits
from where I got up earlier before
my tears are able to float since I have rest

Leave a Reply

