Graving deeper

Communicatie in een relatie, liefs Krage

I see a strong men on his ride
I’m afraid of his fears
Cause if he’s afraid of telling
I would put myself in tears
So let’s put it all on me
Cause if he hold it all inside
There would be no place for me
Is why I stay right by his side
It’s so hard to tell how it feels
To lose while you think you’re winning
It doesn’t matter we don’t find
All he wants is someone who’s asking
All the time I have been listening
But not graving deeper
I’m wasting time, listening
While I have to grave deeper
I’m so tired for being outside his mind
I know there’s no one like him here
And I have the intention of holding back
He knows how I grow so tired
All he wants is someone who’s asking
All the time I have been listening
I have asked myself
Do I have to grave deeper
I’ve never asked him
If I ever was aloud inside of him

Leave a Reply

