Less likes

Ik schreef dit gedicht met de angst van een ander, liefs Krage

I’m not going to like you less
when you say you gotta leave
I also see plans become a mess
if we keep on pulling our sleeves

I’m not going to like you less
for the times you couldn’t leave
I also find it hard to express
that your heart is a thief

I’m not going to like you less
for every hunch you need to share
for every punch from your past
the difference is that I do care

I’m not going to like you less
if your habits seem to be silly
Being yourself seems a success
the trueth is quiet simple, really

Leave a Reply

