Wishful dreaming

Ik heb mij aangesloten bij een groep bevlogen schrijvende performers: Poetry Circle. Elke maandag ga ik posten wat deze cursus mij heeft gebracht. De 1e keer mocht ik schrijven wat het verschil is tussen een ‘droom’ en een ‘wens’. Met het vervolg om je wens of droom te omschrijven. Liefs, Krage

[deel l]
A dream
is for me an imagination
of a situation
that looks perfect to you
A desire where you can work on.

A wish
is for me a desire
that you wonna ask for
but it takes hope
to really get fulfilled

[deel ll]
My dream
is to enlighten every light ball in me
that can brighten up all the hidden dark rooms
which I haven’t visited since
I found a good place to dance free
and like i told you before
this is my dream that I can work on
because I believe
that we can find so much sun in ourselves
by opening the small doors that you once closed when
you got lost in your own disco
and I wish that every body can enjoy
this disco like me

Leave a Reply

