My redemption song

Een flink support song voor niemand behalve jezelf. Oftewel my redemption song, liefs Krage

Hey, I grew so, I grew so, like I’ve never been small
I destroyed, I destroyed, so come and find my wall
I show so, I show so, oh yea, I dare doing it again
I prank so, I prank so, ‘cause I realise I can

I turned so, I turned so, but that didn’t make me bad
I say so, I say so, as it is in my head
I talk so, I talk so, whatever you are king
I conquered, I conquered and that’s why I wonna sing

(I’m gonna) stand up for myself and I won’t fall back
I have love for myself, ‘cause I deserve that
stand up for myself and I don’t fall back
‘cause I owe myself every sec

I feel sun, I feel sun, ‘cause I love the mountains
I get wind, I get wind, ‘cause I guard my diamonds
I prize so, I prize so, oh yea, ‘cause who else will do
I come first, I come first, unless you feel me too

(I’m gonna) stand up for myself and I won’t fall back
I have love for myself, ‘cause I deserve that
and I wonder why don’t you? why don’t you?
Those who wonder are no fool

Leave a Reply

