I’ll burn it up

Stop met andere gelukkig maken en begin bij jezelf, liefs Krage.

Left a good place full of needles
I was waiting for his love I used to know
But I have never gave up daydreaming
I was thinking about the stuff that I could do

(You know that ) my light is running out
Thought I had for a lifelong
But I’ll burn it up, I’ll burn it up
I’ll burn it up to have the best one

Pushed a lot in front to don’t get in the way
Appeared in a lot of shapes with my good will
But I’ve never put myself in the middle
Untill I found my luck was depended on him

(You know that ) my light is running out.
Thought I had for a lifelong.
But I’ll burn it up, I’ll burn it up
I’ll burn it up to have the best one

If you think of inspiration in life
I bet you gonna tell about the darkest rides
And you don’t have to worry about where you’re going
You know your intuition will find your little light

But I’ll burn it up, I’ll burn it up (yeah)
I’ll burn it up to have the best one
I’ll burn it up, I’ll burn it up (yeah)
I’ll burn it up to have the best one

Leave a Reply

