Away one night

Leegte……….liefs Krage

He’s away for one night
Never before since we met
I seek for the light
I dont wonna be in bed

He belongs in this room
What I try to forget
I was blessed alone with each moon
until  he came I was misled

The silence keeps me out
While the world’s asleep
the emptyness is taking in
i’m talking to my sheets

My hand on the handle
I seek if the hall is clear
I’m restless to believe
He wont be sleeping here

He’s away for one night
Being together is a state
But now i am not having him
Together is underrated

Leave a Reply

