Believe

Dit bericht is gericht aan mijn goede vriendin. Vriendschap is gebaseerd op bewondering voor het karakter van de ander, liefs Krage.

I have never understood
How people can say
They believe I will do good
How can we spell destiny?
Since I revel with your individuality
I have caught my brain
through your power of personality
I told you exactly the same
what a singular person can hold
in an unwritten life story
for the times you showed your world
I’m praiseful about your destiny
using the person that lies in you
who I would never want to alter
I am lucky for my share in your story
in whatever way we grow older

Leave a Reply

