His name

Het een (koos)naam(pje) geven, liefs Krage

I gave him a name
And I gave him a lot of more
Since he got me from the floor
Since he got into my flame
cuz I don’t feel the same
I don’t feel a chain
since he showed me the sky
and he showed me why
For the warm feeling inside
Special for him a name
So I can call him when he hides
to always be on my side
to always be on my brain
Cuz I don’t feel a choke
I don’t make a joke
Or should I feel ashamed
Since he showed me the sky
and he showed me why
hereby he became
my love, love, love
and I will call him often enough
by this name

Leave a Reply

