My heart

Luister naar je hart hè jonges, liefs Krage

[couplet]
I whispered to share my things
helped my heart with confusings
now she’s worser..
always chased her from the outside
why you always say that she’s right
I can’t help her..
maybe she’s taking a wrong descision
the good in me needs your permission

[refrein]
I do feel you close
She thinks you’re far. I follow her where she goes
She ain’t a star. She’s round, but really glows
We need the time. You’ll see that she glows

[couplet]
You and her met a year ago
our first love felt warm, ’cause she caught no cold
no, no cold..
you came from north, we met somewhere in south
you felt like lord, ’cause she wanted to come out
and she came out..
you saw her when she showed me what I need
I always love her when she takes the lead

[refrein]
She opens up when we are together
we say we’re different, only better
ow better if you are that close
she thinks you’re far. I follow where she goes
she ain’t a star. She’s round, but really glows
We need the time. You’ll see that she glows

Ow baby much better if we are that close
She ain’t a star. She’s round and really glows
We need the time than you’ll see that she glows
and my heart knows..

Leave a Reply

