Your call

We vragen allemaal wel eens om bevestiging toch, liefs Krage

Don’t make such jokes while I’m very serious
you laugh to much while my lip is pulling down
Talk about your experiences there, I’m curious
because I can only hear of you when you’re in town
I think you don´t know how much I suffer
Maybe you do, but you wonna keep it at ease
Maybe you are trying to be the great lover
and cheer me up, but actually you tease
Maybe I just overreact the situation
I’ve just waited too hard for your vocalize
Why I always have to hear a confirmation
You like me what I already had to realise

Leave a Reply

