Your smile

Dit gedicht is een goede glimlachmaker, liefs Krage

I remember it counts twenty-eight teeth
it’s embraced by pink soft meat
I never saw it playing hide-and-seek
what shall it tell when it shall speak?

It doesn’t annoy me in the meanwhile
I’m talking about your smile
I’m talking about your smile

It’s a stamp on your cuteface
the champ from every “HEY”s from each place
it doesn’t look temp, temporary,
because I’m convinced you smile. Always!

Lovely the way you disperse the corners
If I’m the reason I would feel honored
24hours a day, no way I get bored
I’ll be smiling, nay I’ll get forward

It doesn’t annoy me in the meanwhile
I’m talking about your smile
still talking about your smile

Every small gap gives me vitality
the how more you laugh, the more it’s specially
I want it above my bed, seriously
so tough mornings I will start happy

From the first time it was causative
’cause you became someone why I wonna live
and it doesn’t annoy me in the meanwhile
I’m talking about your smile
can’t stop talking about your smile

Leave a Reply

